A Big Thank You

A big thank you for taking time to check out my humble blog. A thousand views is a big encouragement to help me keep going to find the right literary agent and, eventually, a publisher. Before you congratulate me, among these 1,000 views are a few dedicated followers, including me. Perhaps this blog has had only 750 unique views? Still, it gives me an opportunity to share my writing journey. Yes, I could give up the search for an agent and self-publish again. However, I feel compelled to partner with an agent to help produce a book with a far greater reach. As my professional editor said, “I have a good feeling about this book.” I hope she’s right.

One thought on “A Big Thank You

  • September 2, 2022 at 4:03 pm
    Permalink

    Have so enjoyed learning from your journey!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar